Header Ads

[E! Gis] Meek Mill – Wins & Losses [Album Tracklist] ZIP, mp3 download



Meek Mill has a star-studded lineup for his upcoming album “Wins & Losses.”

 MMG rapper Meek Mill decided to come through & make next week’s Wins & Losses album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing the official tracklist in the process, and it’s a pretty star-studded one at that.
Containing a whopping 17 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Dreams Worth More Than Money features an impressive line up of guest appearances, including Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ty Dolls $ign, Young Thug, Yo Gotta, The-Dream, Quavo, and more. Meanwhile, it’s currently being led by the previously heard singles “Glow Up,” “Young Black America,” “Whatever You Need,” & most recently “Issues,” which dropped today along with the new pre-order link.
1. Meek Mill – Wins & Losses
2. Meek Mill – Heavy Heart
3. Meek Mill – F**k That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Meek Mill – Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Meek Mill – 1942 Flows
6. Meek Mill – Issues
7. Meek Mill – We Ball (feat. Young Thug)
8. Meek Mill – These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. Meek Mill – Connect the Dots (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. Meek Mill – Fall Thru
11. Meek Mill – Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. Meek Mill – Glow Up
13. Meek Mill – Young Black America (feat. The-Dream)
14. Meek Mill – Open (feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. Meek Mill – Ball Player (feat. Quavo)
16. Meek Mill – Made It from Nothing (feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. Meek Mill – Price
Music at 4pomonyor9ja.com

Powered by Blogger.